Contact Us

  • 15233 Ventura Boulevard
  • Suite 500
  • Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
  • Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Get directions to our office

Connie Weil - x 204
Client Service Director
cweil@calcapmgt.com

Arika Bishop - x 203
Client Service Manager
abishop@calcapmgt.com

Scott Hemmann
Chief Compliance Officer
compliance@calcapmgt.com

Ramon Ramos - x 205
Relationship Manager
rramos@calcapmgt.com

Molly Bertram – x 208
Senior Relationship Manager
mbertram@calcapmgt.com

Khrys Baltazar - x 202
Investment Research Associate
kbaltazar@calcapmgt.com

Alexis Cole, CFP® - x 214
Partner
acole@calcapmgt.com

Emily Logan, CFP® - x 209
Partner
elogan@calcapmgt.com

Greg Zedlar, ChFC - x 207
Senior Partner
gzedlar@calcapmgt.com

Brad Salo, CFP® - x 206
Senior Partner
bsalo@calcapmgt.com