Contact Us

  • 4729 Lankershim Blvd.
  • North Hollywood, CA 91602
  • Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Get directions to our office

Scott Hemmann - x 205
Client Service Manager
shemmann@calcapmgt.com

Arika Bishop - x 203
Client Service Associate
abishop@calcapmgt.com

Molly Bertam – x 208
GPS Platform Coordinator
mbertram@calcapmgt.com

Khrys Baltazar - x 202
Investment Research Associate
kbaltazar@calcapmgt.com

Mark Reyes – x 213
Financial Advisor
mreyes@calcapmgt.com

Alexis Cole, CFP® - x 214
Partner
acole@calcapmgt.com

Emily Logan, CFP® - x 209
Partner
elogan@calcapmgt.com

Greg Zedlar, ChFC - x 207
Senior Partner
gzedlar@calcapmgt.com

Brad Salo, CFP® - x 206
Senior Partner
bsalo@calcapmgt.com